■DJ Y-YA "Feel Good Vol.2"

Category : MIXCD , HIPHOP+R&B

■DJ Y-YA "Feel Good Vol.2"

シリーズ第2弾!Feel Good Vol.2!

01. Bruno Mars "24K Magic"
02. Bruno Mars "Finesse"
03. Taio Cruz "Do What You Like"
04. Justin Timberlake "Can't Stop The Feeling"
05. Pitbull ft. Flo Rida & Lunchmoney Lewis "Greenlight"
06. Mike Taylor "Electric Church''
07. Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna "This Is What You Came For"
08. Craig David & Sigala "Ain't Giving Up"
09. Beyonce "Sorry"
10. Chance the Rapper ft. 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne "No Problem"
11. Bruno Mars "That's What I Like"
12. Ariana Grande ft. Nicki Minaj "Side To Side"
13. DJ Snake ft. Jeremih & Young Thug & Swizz Beatz "The Half"
14. Fetty Wap ft. Monty "Way You Are"
15. Kehlani "Advice"
16. Luke Christopher "They Know"
17. TLC "Joyride"
18. Hailee Steinfeld ft. Zedd "Starving"
19. S-8ighty "Halfway"
20. The Americanos ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil Yachty & Nicky Jam & French Montana "In My Foreign"
21. Dawin ft. R City "Bikini Body"
22. The Mack ft. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap "Nevada"
23. Kid Ink "That's On You"
24. Omarion "Distance"
25. Jeremih ft. Chris Brown & Big Sean "I Think Of You"
26. Kevin "Chocolate Droppa" Hart ft. Trey Songz "Push It On Me"
27. Kid Ink ft. Jeremih "Too Lit"
28. Mac Miller ft. Ariana Grande "My Favorite Part"
29. Musiq Soulchild "Wait A Minute"
30. The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk "I Feel It Coming"